Extraordinary Stories of Ordinary Life

Youth Radio Resources

WNYC/Radio Rookies
DIY Radio Rookies Toolkit
Contact: Sanda Htyte, Associate Producer
shtyte@wnyc.org
160 Varick St. 9th Floor
New York, NY 10013
(646) 829-4000

Generation PRX
Contact: Johanna (Jones) Franzel, Project Director
jones@prx.org
(617) 230-7311

National Federation of Community Broadcasters (NFCB)
Contact: Ginny Z. Berson, Vice President and Director of Federation Services
ginnyz@nfcb.org
1970 Broadway, Suite 1000
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 451-8208

Youth Radio
Contact: Ellin O’Leary
ellin@youthradio.org
1701 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 251-1101

Koahnic Broadcasting Corporation/Alaska Native Youth Media Institute
Contact: Jaclyn Sallee
jsallee@knba.org
3600 San Jeronimo Drive, Suite 480
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 793-3500

Blunt/Youth Radio Project
Contact: Claire Holman
cholman@usm.maine.edu
P.O. Box 9300
96 Falmouth St.
Portland, ME 04104
(207) 650-5835

WRTE/Radio Arte
Contact: Adriana Diaz
amdiaz@radioarte.org
1401 W. 18th Street
Chicago, IL 60608
(312) 455-9455

WDIY
Contact: Alison Delre
alison@wdiy.org
301 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Bethlehem, PA 18105
(610) 694-8100

Youth Spin
Contact: Thomas Schiefer
Thomas@griffinschool.org
5001 Evans Ave.
Austin, TX 78751
(512) 454-5797

KDNK/Youth Empowerment Program
Contact: Stacy Stein
youthradio@kdnk.org
PO Box 1945
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 963-0139

Y-Press
Contact: Lynn Sygiel
lynn.sygiel@indiestar.com
P.O. Box 145
Indianapolis, IN 46206-0145
(317) 444 2010

css.php
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE